Upcoming SAI Events

Spiritual Awakenings International
Presents

Join us for our online monthly Spiritual Awakenings International featured speaker events!
Registration is free in 2020 as a promotional welcome!

Note: event link will be sent the day prior to the meeting.

Loading Events

Nicole Gruel

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, October 17, 2020 7:00 pm EDT

Co-sponsored by Agents of Awesome and Sydney IANDS

NOTE: Start time is Saturday at 7PM Eastern, 6PM Central, 5PM Mountain, 4PM Pacific Time & Sunday at 10AM AEST (Australian Eastern Time)More than ever, people are experiencing an awakening of consciousness. We currently live in a spiritual candy store where we’ve never had more access to tools that can expand our awareness.Yet as glamorous as it may all seem, spiritual awakening usually requires navigating and overcoming personal, interpersonal, and planetary challenges. There are gifts too, many of which are integral … Read more

Dr Yvonne Kason

Saturday, September 19, 2020 1:00 pm EDT
Many NDE researchers including Ken Ring PhD. Bruce Greyson MD, and Yvonne Kason MD, have speculated about the possible relationship between Near-Death Experiences and Kundalini Awakenings as described in the yogic tradition.  In this seminar Dr. Yvonne Kason, shares her conclusions from 40 years of kundalini and NDE research.  She describes the classic symptoms of a kundalini/spiritual energy awakening:  energy rising up the spine and body; inner sounds such as “OM” or the roar of a waterfall; and light sensations; … Read more

Robert Bare

Saturday, August 15, 2020 1:00 pm EDT

Co-Sponsored by Integrative Mental Health for You

NOTE: Starts at 1:00PM Eastern Daylite Time, 12:00 Noon Central, 11:00AM Mountain, 10:00AM Pacific Time. Robert Bare shared the fascinating story of his two Near-Death Experiences that happened to him on March 22, 2009, when he died twice due to a massive heart attack.  His life was changed forever by the life-review he experienced during his first NDE.Robert is an almost-textbook case of someone whose life and values were forever changed by his Near-Death Experience. You have to have a tough … Read more

Dr Yvonne Kason

Saturday, July 18, 2020 1:00 pm EDT

Co-sponsored by South Bay IANDS

SAI President, Dr. Yvonne Kason, shared her personal story of how she discovered and later coined the term “Spiritually Transformative Experiences” (STEs).  She presented an overview and definitions for the many types of STEs happening to people around the world today, using real case examples. Yvonne shared how as a young medical doctor she had powerful personal experiences that introduced her to the wide spectrum of STEs.  She described her kundalini awakening in December 1976, her out-of-body white light Near-Death … Read more

+ Export Events