Upcoming SAI Events

Spiritual Awakenings International®
Presents

Join us for our online Spiritual Awakenings International® events!
Registration is free.

Donate Now

Suggested featured speaker event donation $10 to $30.

Note: event link will be sent the day prior to the meeting.

Loading Events

SAI Experiencers Sharing Circle image

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, October 1, 2022 1:00 pm EDT

1 PM Eastern Time, 10 AM Pacific Time, 6 PM in the UK, Sunday 5 AM in Auckland, NZ

Spiritual Awakenings International Experiencers Sharing Circle is an opportunity for anyone who has had a Spiritually Transformative Experience™ (STE) to come together with a group of other STE “Experiencers” to share and listen. Spiritually Transformative Experiences™ include, but are not limited to the following: Near-Death Experiences; Other Death-Related STEs such as: Deathbed Visions, Death-Watch Experiences/Shared-Death Experiences, and After-Death Communications; Mystical Experiences: Psychic or Intuitive Experiences, such as clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience, out-of-body experiences, past-life recall, mediumship, channeling, and more… Spiritual energy and/or Kundalini Awakening; and Inspired creativity ... Read more

Foto de Mauricio Rosas Rubio

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, October 8, 2022 1:00 pm EDT

En Español -Sábado, 8 de octubre, 2022, 1 PM Hora del Este, que son las 12 del mediodía Hora del Centro, 12:00 CDMX, a las 10 AM Hora del Pacífico y a las 7 PM CET en España

¡Nuestra Energía Infinita! Nunca muere, solo se tranforma. Mauricio Rosas originario de Ciudad de México, tuvo una Experiencia Cercana a la Muerte (ECM) que cambió su vida. El describirá cómo es que una ECM puede transformar la realidad de la personas y transmutar su energía hacie la energía infinita del amor absoluto, así como le sucedió a él.  Mauricio también describirá su innovadora terapia, basada en la sincronización neuro cardíaca celular a través de sus ritmos y frecuencias.Mauricio Rosas Rubio es un Músico, investigador, Ingeniero en ... Read more

Photo of Wendy Rose Williams

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, October 15, 2022 1:00 pm EDT

1 PM Eastern Time, 10 AM Pacific Time, 6 PM in the UK, Sunday 5 AM in Auckland, NZ

Wendy Rose Williams had 2 Near-Death Experiences (NDEs) while pregnant.  She  met her Angels while home alone when her aorta ruptured, and again the night before surgery. The soul mate she contracted with to ‘wake her up spiritually’ introduced  her to Newton’s ‘Journey of Souls’ and past-life regression. These events  triggered a profound spiritual awakening within her, to resolve 21 shared lives with that soul mate.Wendy will  share how she learned  there are numerous past life archetypes that may be ... Read more

Spiritual Awakenings International Experiencers Sharing Circle logo surrounded by a circle of hands of multiple colors

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, November 5, 2022 6:00 pm EDT

Pacific Rim Sharing Circle - 6 PM Eastern Time, 3 PM Pacific Time, 10 PM in the UK, 12 noon in Hawaii, Sunday 11 AM in Auckland, NZ, 9 AM in Sydney AU

Join us at our Spiritual Awakenings International (SAI) Experiencers Sharing Circles for an opportunity for anyone who has had a Spiritually Transformative Experience™ (STE), and those who want to learn more, to come together with a group of other STE “Experiencers” to share and listen. Spiritually Transformative Experiences™ include, but are not limited to the following: Mystical Experiences: Near-Death Experiences; Other Death-Related STEs such as: Deathbed Visions, Death-Watch Experiences/Shared-Death Experiences, and After-Death Communications; Psychic, Intuitive,  and Out-of-Body Experiences, such as clairvoyance, clairaudience, clairsentience, out-of-body ... Read more

Spiritual Awakenings International logo for Circulo de EET en Español

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, November 12, 2022 1:00 pm EST

En Español - Sábado, 12 de Noviembre de 2022, 1 PM Hora del Este, que es a las 12 del mediodía hora del Centro/CDMX, a las 10 AM Hora del Pacífico y a las 7 P.M.. CET en España

El Círculo de Intercambio de Experiencias Espiritualmente Transformadoras de Spiritual Awakenings International es una oportunidad para que cualquier persona que haya tenido una Experiencia Espiritual Transformadora se una a un grupo de otros “Experimentadores” de EET para compartir y escuchar.Las Experiencias Espiritualmente Transformadoras (EETs)  * incluyen, entre otras, las siguientes:·         Experiencias cercanas a la muerte (ECM);·         Otras EETs relacionadas con la muerte, como: Visiones en el lecho de muerte, Experiencias de observación ... Read more

Photo of Bill Vandenbush

REGISTER HERE
Saturday, November 19, 2022 1:00 pm EST

Special Veterans, Military, and First-Responders Event - 1 PM Eastern Time, 10 AM Pacific, 6 PM in the UK, Sunday 7 AM in Auckland, NZ

US Army Veteran, Bill Vandenbush, had a life-changing Near-Death Experience (NDE) when seriously injured while serving as an  infantry soldier during the war in Vietnam. Bill will tell the story of the events leading up to his Near-Death Experience on the battlefield, the events that caused the NDE, and some of the events in the aftermath of that NDE.Bill will also share stories of some of the additional STEs (Spiritually Transformative Experiences) and additional NDEs he experienced after returning home ... Read more


+ Export Events