Upcoming SAI Events

Spiritual Awakenings International®
Presents

Join us for our online Spiritual Awakenings International® events!
Registration is free.

Donate Now

Suggested Event Donation $15 to $30.

Note: event link will be sent the day prior to the meeting.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

SAI Conference 2023 – Day 1 – Saturday, June 10, 2023

NOTE- SEE OUR CONFERENCE WEBSITE FOR MORE DETAILS.The Conference starts at 8:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time, which is 11:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time, 4:30 PM in the UK, and Sunday, 3:30 AM in Auckland, NZ, 1:30 AM in Sydney Australia.(All times listed below are in Pacific Daylight Time - PDT.)8:30 AM PDT – Meditation – ... Read more

SAI Conference 2023 – Day 2 – Sunday, June 11, 2023

NOTE- SEE OUR CONFERENCE WEBSITE FOR MORE DETAILS. The Conference starts at 8:15 AM Pacific Daylight Time, which is 11:15 AM Eastern Daylight Time, 4:15 PM in the UK, and Sunday, 3:15 AM in Auckland, NZ, 1:15 AM in Sydney Australia. The first English event begins at 10:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time, which is 1:00 ... Read more

SAI Experiencers Sharing Circle – August 5, 2023

Spiritual Awakenings International Experiencers Sharing Circle is an opportunity for anyone who has had a Spiritually Transformative Experience* (STE) to come together with a group of other STE “Experiencers” to share and listen. Spiritually Transformative Experiences include, but are not limited to, the following: Near-Death Experiences Other Death-Related STEs such as: Deathbed Visions, Death-Watch Experiences/Shared-Death Experiences, and After-Death ... Read more

Carlos Vivas – El Poder de la Fé

Carlos Vivas nos compartirá historia de la vida real, en su experiencia cercana a la muerte. En esta charla, "El Poder de la Fé",  explicará cómo murió y fué al cielo, su experiencia allá y por qué fue enviado de regreso a la Tierra con un nuevo propósito de vida. Esta hermosa e increíble historia ... Read more

Dr. Marina Quattrocchi – Believing in and Activating Universal Assistance

Although it may seem a lonely journey here on Earth, we are guided constantly in both the minutest details of life, and the most stupendous soul-altering events. Faith and belief in the forces beyond the veil opens divine portals, helping us intuit, see, and understand our path in life. We are never alone. Daily there ... Read more

SAI Experiencers Sharing Circle – September 2, 2023

Spiritual Awakenings International Experiencers Sharing Circle is an opportunity for anyone who has had a Spiritually Transformative Experience* (STE) to come together with a group of other STE “Experiencers” to share and listen. Spiritually Transformative Experiences include, but are not limited to, the following: Near-Death Experiences Other Death-Related STEs such as: Deathbed Visions, Death-Watch Experiences/Shared-Death Experiences, and After-Death ... Read more

Círculo SAI de Intercambio de Experiencias Espiritualmente Transformadoras (EET) – 9 de septiembre 2023

El Círculo de Intercambio de Experiencias Espiritualmente Transformadoras de Spiritual Awakenings International es una oportunidad para que cualquier persona que haya tenido una Experiencia Espiritual Transformadora se una a un grupo de otros “Experienciadores” de EET para compartir y escuchar.Las Experiencias Espiritualmente Transformadoras (EETs)  * incluyen, entre otras, las siguientes:·         Experiencias ... Read more

AJ Parr – The Paradox of NDEs and Religions: My Journey into Oneness and Decoding the Tower of Babel Syndrome

Why are NDEs so different yet so alike? Venezuelan journalist AJ Parr connects the enigma of their contracting nature with the diversity found in religions, emphasizing a common factor at play. In 1991, AJ had a spontaneous NDE-like experience in which he merged with the Light and into Oneness. Driven by lucid dreams, multiple STEs, and ... Read more

SAI Experiencers Sharing Circle – October 7, 2023

Spiritual Awakenings International Experiencers Sharing Circle is an opportunity for anyone who has had a Spiritually Transformative Experience* (STE) to come together with a group of other STE “Experiencers” to share and listen. Spiritually Transformative Experiences include, but are not limited to, the following: Near-Death Experiences Other Death-Related STEs such as: Deathbed Visions, Death-Watch Experiences/Shared-Death Experiences, and After-Death ... Read more

Luján Comas – ¿Existe la Muerte? ¿Realmente Morimos?

Luján Comas - ¿Existe la Muerte? La muerte nos llena de incertidumbre. ¿Hay algo más? ¿Es el fin? ¿Qué sentido tiene la vida? La eternidad del Universo y una sola vida... y si te equivocas? ¿Cuál es el sentido de la vida? Estos y muchos otros interrogantes intentaremos desvelarlos a la luz de la Ciencia ... Read more

Ana Christina – My Sweet Encounter With Death

Ana Christina will share her powerful Near-Death Experience (NDE) and encounter with death that happened when she was poisoned for her million-dollar life insurance, paralyzed, raped and then suffocated to death. She crossed over to the other side and visited Heaven. She takes us on a moving journey of love, heartache, and betrayal, as well ... Read more