Upcoming SAI Events

Spiritual Awakenings International
Presents

Join us for our online monthly Spiritual Awakenings International featured speaker events!
Registration is free in 2021 as a promotional welcome!

Note: event link will be sent the day prior to the meeting.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAI Conference 2021 – Day 2 – Sunday, June 13, 2021

June 13 @ 12:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT

REGISTER HERE
SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Co-Sponsored by Chicago IANDS, IANDS Down Under, Integrative Mental Health for You, Near-Death Experience Research Foundation, The Let's Talk Near Death Podcast, Seattle IANDS, Portland IANDS, Seeking Heaven YouTube Show, The Past Lives Podcast, Toronto Awakenings Sharing Group, and Toronto Meditation/Self Inquiry Group

Spiritual Awakenings International™ (SAI) online Conference 2021

Spiritual Awakenings:  Bringing us Together as a Global Spiritual Family

The Conference starts at 9 AM Pacific Time, which is Noon Eastern Time, 5 PM in the UK, and Monday, 2 AM in Sydney Australia.

Day 2 – Sunday June 13, 2021

All Times Listed are in Pacific Time  

9 AM PDT – Bill Guggenheim, After-Death Communication: Confirms that Life and Love are Eternal

10:30 AM PDT– Simon Bown from UK, Evidence of Reincarnation

12 noon PDT – Dr. Bruce Greyson MD, After: A Doctor Explores What Near-Death Experiences Reveal about Life and Beyond

1:30 PM PDT  – “NDE Talking Dead” Panel- moderator Tamara Richardson

  • Raymond O’Brien from UK, Hanging on by my Fingernails
  • Robert Bare PhD, The Reckoning: How my NDE Life-Review Changed my Life Forever
  • Yvonne Kason MD from Canada, Lessons Learned from the Other Side

3 PM PDT – PMH Atwater- Forever Angels: Near-Death Experiences in Childhood and their Lifelong Impact

4:30 PM PDTPanel de Experiencias Espirituales Transformadoras  (EET) en Español

Spanish language NDE Experiencers panel: (En Espanol)

  • Francisco Valentin, ECM—Siempre serás Tú.NDE—You Will Always Be You!
  • Ingrid Honkala, La Guía Divina de Los Seres de Luz y El Poder de La Conexión.  Divine Guidance from Beings of Light and the Power of Connection
  • Ana Gonzales from Mexico, Contra todo pronóstico sobreviví.  Against All Odds, I Survived

All events are 1 hour and 15 minutes in length.

There will be a 15 minute break between events. PhD

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
June 13
Time:
12:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT

Organizer

Spiritual Awakenings International
Email:
info@spiritualawakeningsinternational.org
Website:
spiritualawakeningsinternational.org