Upcoming SAI Events

Spiritual Awakenings International
Presents

Join us for our online monthly Spiritual Awakenings International featured speaker events!
Registration is free in 2021 as a promotional welcome!

Note: event link will be sent the day prior to the meeting.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAI Conference 2021 – Day 1 – Saturday, June 12, 2021

June 12 @ 12:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT

REGISTER HERE
SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Co-Sponsored by Chicago IANDS, IANDS Down Under, Integrative Mental Health for You, Near-Death Experience Research Foundation, The Let's Talk Near Death Podcast, Seattle IANDS, Portland IANDS, Seeking Heaven YouTube Show, The Past Lives Podcast, Toronto Awakenings Sharing Group, and Toronto Meditation/Self Inquiry Group

Spiritual Awakenings International™ (SAI) online Conference 2021

Spiritual Awakenings: Bringing us Together as a Global Spiritual Family

The Conference starts at 9 AM Pacific Time, which is Noon Eastern Time, 5 PM in the UK, and Sunday, 2 AM in Sydney Australia.

Saturday, June 12, 2021

 All times shown are in Pacific Time.   

9 AM  PDT– Opening & Multifaith  Blessing Panel: Dr. Yvonne Kason MD moderator

  • Earth-based ways of prayer – Jyoti Ma PhD, A New Dawn is Awakening!
  • Christian – Father Charles Ogada from Nigeria, All are One: Be Alike to Everyone
  • Yogic & Buddhist – Lawrence Edwards PhD, Awakening in the Darkness of Kali Yuga
  • Jewish – Rabbi Simcha Raphael PhD, and Rabbi Geela Rayzel Raphael, Hearing the Sacred Calling to Oneness: Eternal Wisdom of Ancient Judaism

10:30 AM PDT – Catherine G Lucas MA from Spain, Our Time Has Come – Lead from the Emerging Future by Co-Creating in the Quantum Field

12:00 noon PDT– Dr. Brian Sackett PhD from Canada– Spiritual Emergency Resolved over 50 Years.

1:30 PM PDT– Kimberly Clark Sharp MSW LICSWAn NDE Life Preview, the Emerald City, and a Shoe on a Ledge

3:00 PM PDT –Dr. Francis Lu MD, The V Code Diagnostic Category of “Religious or Spiritual Problem” in DSM-IV and DSM-5

4:30 PM PDT – Multiple STE Experiencers Panel

  • Wendy Williams, You Must Call for Help NOW, or You’re Going Home!
  • Tamara Caulder Richardson, Love from Heaven – My 6 NDEs, the Gifts I Received and the Wisdom I Learned.
  • Greg Thompson, Living with My Spirit Guides.

All events are 1 hour and 15 minutes in length.  

There will be a 15 minute break between events.

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
12:00 pm EDT - 9:00 pm EDT

Organizer

Spiritual Awakenings International
Email:
info@spiritualawakeningsinternational.org
Website:
spiritualawakeningsinternational.org