Upcoming SAI Events

Spiritual Awakenings International®
Presents

Join us for our online Spiritual Awakenings International® events!
It’s Free, But Your Donations Make this Event Accessible for All.

Donate Now

Suggested Monthly Event Donation $15 to $30.

Note: event link will be sent the day prior to the meeting.

SAI Conference 2023 Banner

Loading Events

« All Events

SAI Conference 2023 – Day 2 – Sunday, June 11, 2023

June 11 @ 11:10 am EDT - 10:30 pm EDT

REGISTER HERE
SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Co-Sponsored by Agents of Awesome, AJ Parr Spiritual Journalist, Cuando Vivir no es Para Siempre de Ana Cecilia González, En Sintonía Con Tu Presencia - Attuned With Your Presence, Greater Boston IANDS, Hawaiian IANDS, Integrative Mental Health University, Mark Anthony, JD Psychic Explorer, NDE Group of Rhode Island, Scientific and Medical Network - SciMed Network, Toronto Awakenings Sharing Group, Spiritual Competency Academy, The Coincidence Project, Waking Up Spiritually

NOTE- SEE OUR CONFERENCE WEBSITE FOR MORE DETAILS.

The Conference starts at 8:15 AM Pacific Time, which is 11:15 AM Eastern Time, 4:15 PM in the UK, and Sunday, 3:15 AM in Auckland, NZ, 1:15 AM in Sydney Australia.

The first English event begins at 10:00 AM Pacific Time, which is 1:00 PM Eastern Time, 6:00 PM in the UK, and Sunday, 5:00 AM in Auckland, NZ, 3:00 AM in Sydney Australia.

(All times listed below are in Pacific Time – PDT.)

8:15 AM PDT – Spanish Music: Roxana Río

8:30 AM PDT – Spanish Panel: Ana Cecilia González, Francisco Valentin, Dr. Ingrid Honkala, & AJ Parr 

10:00 AM PDT – Dr. Jeffrey Long – “Evidence of the Afterlife: Groundbreaking New Findings from the Largest Study of Near-Death Experiences Ever Reported”

11:30 AM PDT – Dr. Yvonne Kason – “Kundalini Awakening: A Universal Key to STEs & Expanded Spiritual States of Consciousness”

1:00 PM PDT – Spiritual Emergency Experiencers Panel – Sean Blackwell, Dr. Ann Berger-Knorr. Mariam J. Saleh Esq., and Lara Bazant

2:30 PM PDT – Anne Archer – “Miraculous Dolphin Rescue from Shark Attack – An Amazing Mystical Experience with Dolphins in the Atlantic Ocean”

4:00 PM PDT – Rob Schwartz – “Discover The Real Meaning of the Life You Planned BEFORE You Were Born”

5:30 PM PDT – STE Experiencers Panel – Dr. Jean MacPhail, Don Hoes, Althea Watson, Kristin LeMaster, Dr. Sha’alah Ivory

Events are 1 hour and 15 minutes in length, except the morning music that is 15 minutes long.  

There will be a 15 minute break between events.

Suggested Conference Donation $50 to $200Donate NowSAIdonate.org

REGISTER HERE
SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
11:10 am EDT - 10:30 pm EDT

Organizer

Spiritual Awakenings International
Email:
info@spiritualawakeningsinternational.org
Website:
spiritualawakeningsinternational.org