Upcoming SAI Events

Spiritual Awakenings International®
Presents

Join us for our online Spiritual Awakenings International® events!
Registration is free.

Donate Now

Suggested Event Donation $15 to $30.

Note: event link will be sent the day prior to the meeting.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAI Conference 2022 – Day 1 – Saturday, June 11, 2022

June 11 @ 11:30 am EDT - 10:30 pm EDT

SAI logo, Spiritual Awakenings International, with sunrise over planet earth
SEE FULL SCHEDULE

Co-Sponsored by Agents of Awesome, Blue Lotus, EUROTAS, French Sharing Group Online, Hawaiian IANDS, Integrative Mental Health University, Let's Talk Near Death Podcast, Mark Anthony, JD Psychic Explorer, Scientific and Medical Network, Seeking Heaven YouTube Show, Spiritual Competency Academy, The Past Lives Podcast, Toronto Awakenings Sharing Group, Toronto Meditation/Self Inquiry Group, and Zen Sangha

Spiritual Awakenings International™ (SAI) online Conference 2022

Spiritual Awakenings: Bringing us Together as a Global Spiritual Family

Saturday, June 11, 2022

 

NOTE- SEE OUR CONFERENCE WEBSITE FOR MORE DETAILS

DAY 1 – Saturday, June 11, 2022.  

The Conference starts at 8:30 AM Pacific Time, which is 11:30 AM Eastern Time, 4:30 PM in the UK, and Sunday, 3:30 AM in Auckland, NZ, Sunday, 1:30 AM in Sydney Australia.

(All times shown are in Pacific Time.) 

8:30 AM PDT Meditation – Rev. Peter Panagore – “Centering Prayer

9 AM PDTBetty Eadie – “Embracing Life through Hardships and Challenges”

10:30 PDT- Dr. David Lukoff and Dr. Cassandra Vieten – “What is Spiritual Competency for Healthcare Professionals?

12 noon PDTDr. David Lorimer –Gnosis in a Future Science of Consciousness”

1:30 PM PDTPanel: Childhood NDE/STE ExperiencersSurviving and Integrating Childhood NDEs”: Tamara Caulder Richardson, Kirsty Salisbury, Dr. Brian Sackett

3:00 PM PDT Dr. Stuart Sovatsky – “Near Life Experiences: Mother Kundalini, Parenthood Life Conception, and the End of Child Abuse

4:30 PM PDTSTE Researchers Panel Mark Anthony, Dr. Marie Grace Brooke, Monique Rebelle

5:50 PM PDT – Music by Roxana Rio

6:00 PM PDT–Panel en Espanol – will be given in Spanish only – “The Blessings and Challenges of being an Experiencer”- Ana Cecilia Gonzalez, Francisco Valentin, Dr. Ingrid Honkala

All events are 1 hour and 15 minutes in length, except the morning meditation that is 15 minutes long.  

There will be a 15 minute break between events.

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
11:30 am EDT - 10:30 pm EDT

Organizer

Spiritual Awakenings International
Email:
info@spiritualawakeningsinternational.org
Website:
spiritualawakeningsinternational.org